Board of Directors

Mr. Narayan Saboo – Non-Executive Director

He is a Law Graduate. He is having wide and practical experience in Investments, Finance, Legal, Projects & Administration.

Mr. Naresh Sitaram Saboo – Non-Executive Director

He is having more than 24 years of rich experience in the Textile Business and 9 years of experience in the export of Textile products.
Vast experience in providing strategic direction in the selection of technology and machinery in setting up new manufacturing facilities, improvement of production processes, and new ventures.
International exposure and awareness regarding the latest trends in the industry and wide experience in dealing with International companies and agencies.

Mrs. Ayushi Manish Saboo - Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Born on 16th December 1987, has done MBA Marketing from Luthra College, South Gujarat University and has experience of Business Development and General Management.

Mrs. Samiksha Rajesh Nandwani – Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mrs. Samiksha Rajesh Nandwani has been associated with the company since 24/08/20 and provides continuous support to the operation of the company.

Mrs. Pragya Rahul Memani – Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mrs. Pragya Rahul Memani has completed her bachelor’s degree in design from Apeejay University. She has great experience in Interior Designs.

Mr. Dishant Kaushikbhai Jariwala– Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr. Dishant Kaushikbhai Jariwala has great expertise in Business Strategy and marketing strategy. He is also having experience in the Moulding Industry for more than 10 years.